Filter Systems

Location:Home > Filter Systems

Automatic self cleaning rectangular vibrating screen(ASRS-4S)

Product Introduction

The fully automatic self-cleaning rectangular vibrating screen is designed by Hengrong Hengrong for solid-liquid separation, which is used for the recycling of sizing materials in papermaking. The equipment solves the problem of glue recycling and meets the requirements of paper enterprise users for the recycling and application of membrane transfer sizing machine. ASRS series rectangular vibrating screen has good performance in conveying and recycling of rubber compound.

The double motion mode includes elliptical motion and linear motion. This innovative design allows the operator to switch the two motion modes directly during the operation of the machine, so as to meet the screening requirements of different materials.

The breakthrough design of the ASRS series enables the device to use linear motion when encountering high volume solids. In these intervals, the separator needs to generate large gravity to effectively move dense solids through the sieve. With the change of conditions, the equipment can be adjusted immediately. Press the switch on the control box to reconfigure the movement from linear mode to elliptical mode, providing longer screen residence time, producing drier solids, improving screen life and reducing operating costs.

ASRS series rectangular vibrating screen is equipped with traveling spray system, which can clean the screen continuously without solid fiber residue. The blind hole of double-layer screen is the main reason of capacity reduction, and the walking spray system can make the vibrating screen work more effectively.

Working Principle

The fully automatic self-cleaning rectangular vibrating screen (asrs-4s) uses the principle of vibrating motor to excite vibration, which makes the material move in an elliptical and linear manner on the screen surface. Reasonable matching screen and spray mechanism are used to wash the screen surface to achieve the screening purpose. Stable vibration, noise reduction, simple operation and excellent screening performance.

Automatic self cleaning rectangular vibrating screen(ASRS-4S)


Automatic self cleaning rectangular vibrating screen(ASRS-4S)

Product Features

The automatic self-cleaning rectangular vibrating screen (asrs-4s) is mainly composed of screen box, screen, vibrating motor, motor pedestal, damping spring, angle lifting device, bracket, reducer, spray mechanism, etc.

1.Screen box: welded by several kinds of steel plates with different thickness, with certain strength and stiffness, is the main component of vibrating screen.

2.Screen: made of high strength frame and two layers of 316L stainless steel wire mesh.

3.Vibration motor: equipped with two 1.0kw 24kn and one 0.4KW 11kn motors.

4.Spray mechanism: when working, the spray mechanism is opened, and the spray water washes the mesh surface repeatedly, so as to achieve better filtering effect.

3


Prev:Bag filter

Next:None

Metal filter cartridge filter
Automatic self cleaning rectangular vibrating screen(ASRS-4S)
Gravity filter
Automatic brush filter
Automatic scraper filter

过滤系统 / 

PRODUCTS

您的位置:首页 > 过滤系统

全自动自清洗式矩形振动筛(ASRS-4S)

产品介绍

全自动自清洗矩形振动筛是HENGRONG恒荣为固液分离而设计的,用于造纸施胶回料回收处理,该设备解决了胶料回用的难题,满足了造纸企业用户对于膜转移施胶机胶料的回收处理和应用。ASRS系列矩形振动筛在胶料的输送和回收利用方面表现良好。

双运动模式包括了椭圆形运动和直线运动,这种创新的设计允许操作者直接在机器运行的过程中实现两种运动模式的切换,进而来满足不同物料的筛分要求。

ASRS系列的突破性设计使设备在遇到高体积固体时使用线性运动。 在这些间隔中,分离器需要产生较大的重力,以有效地将稠密的固体移过筛子。随着条件的变化,设备可以即时调整,轻按控制盒上的开关,将运动从线性模式重新配置为椭圆模式,提供更长的筛网停留时间,可产生更干燥的固体,提升筛网寿命并降低运营成本。

ASRS系列矩形振动筛配备行进式喷淋系统TRAVELING SPARY SYSTEM附件可以连续地清洗筛网,使其表面无固体纤维残留。双层筛网产生的盲孔是容量降低的主要原因,而行进式喷淋系统可以使振动筛更有效地工作。

简介图片

工作原理

全自动自清洗式矩形振动筛(ASRS-4S)利用振动电机激振的原理,使物料在筛面上呈椭圆及线性运动,加以合理匹配的筛网以及喷淋机构往复冲洗网面从而达到筛分的目的。振动平稳、降噪、操作简单、筛分性能优良。

原理


原理2

产品特色

全自动自清洗式矩形振动筛(ASRS-4S)主要由筛箱、筛网、振动电机、电机台座、减振弹簧、角度提升装置、支架、减速机、喷淋机构等组成。

1.筛箱:由数种厚度不同的钢板焊制而成,具有一定的强度和刚度,是振动筛的主要组成部分。

2.筛网:由高强度框架和两层316L不锈钢丝网复合而成。

3.振动电机 :配备2个1.0KW 24KN 和1个0.4KW 11kn电机。

4.喷淋机构:工作时喷淋机构打开,喷淋水往复冲洗网面,从而使筛网达到更好的过滤效果。

3


上一篇:袋式过滤器

下一篇:没有了

重力式过滤器 重力式过滤器
全自动刷式过滤器 全自动刷式过滤器
全自动自清洗式矩形振动筛(ASRS-4S) 全自动自清洗式矩形振动筛(ASRS-4S)
全自动多列管过滤器 全自动多列管过滤器
Y型过滤器 Y型过滤器